National Office

6 Newington  Business Centre, Dalkeith Road Mews, Edinburgh EH16 5GA

Telephone: 0131 662 4359

Email: info@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Chief Executive

Frances Simpson

fsimpson@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Office Supervisor

Liz Mackay

lmackay@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Admin assistant

Luke Bovill

lbovill@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Finance Manager

Susan Duncan

sduncan@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Finance Officer

Betty Auldjo

bauldjo@supportinmindscortland.org.uk

Fundraising and Communications Manager

Colin Leslie

cleslie@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Fundraising and Campaigns Officer

Iain Mitchell

Imitchell@supportinmindscotland.org.uk

Information Officer

Barbara Wyness

bwyness@supportinmindscotland.org.uk